Skip to main content

First Hour Free

First Hour Free is a unique program exclusively available at the Chamber of Commerce of Cape Coral that brings members together. It is a member resource that brings business experts together with members who need business assistance.

How it Works

Members businesses who agree to be experts will be marketed with the First Hour Free logo under their business category in the business directory here on the website. Members who need business counseling in that member area of expertise can make arrangements with that member for one hour of free consultation. If additional time is required, then those members negotiate the details of a longer-term agreement.

If you would like your business listed as a First Hour Free business, complete the below applications and submit to stephanie@capecoralchamber.com. Questions can be directed to Stephanie Roberson, Technology Director at (239) 549-6900 Ext 108.

Participants

Accounting/Tax Services/Bookkeeping

Bookkeepers Plus LLC, Tony Solgard – tony.solgard@bookkeepersplus.us

Attorney

Jones, Haber & Rollings, PL, William C Merchant – merchant@wmrlawoffice.com

Banks

​Achieva Credit Union, Trevor Medenwaldt – tmedenwaldt@achievacu.com
Busey Bank, Jay Santos – jay.santos@busey.com
​Fifth Third Bank, Bryan Peitz – bryan.peitz@53.com

Computer Network Service

B2 Solutions, Inc, Brett Bisbee – brett.bisbe@b2-solutions.com

Consultant

BJM Consulting, Inc, Joe Mazurkiewicz, Jr – joe@BJMConsult.com

Engineering

Avalon Engineering, Inc, Thomas Giles – tom@avaloneng.com

Financial

Alliance Financial Group, Shane Stelma – sstema@afgfl.com
Edward Jones Investments, John Evans –  john.evans@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones Investments, Sam Mazzotti –  sam.mazzotti@edwardjones.com
Main Street Business Solutions, Jennifer Botterbusch – vizypaymainstreet@gmail.com
Modern Woodmen of America, Lenny Cannova – Leonard.Cannova@mwarep.org

Graphic Design

Boost Creative, Matthew Connar – mcc@boostcreative.com

House of Worship

Faith Generation, John Solaroli – JohnSolaroli@gmail.com

Information Technology

​Smargasy, Inc, Andreas Dolleschal – info@smargasy.com

Insurance

Allstate – Cape Coral Insurance Group, Verena Schneider-Christians –  verenasc@allstate.com
BASSA Financial Services, Seth Jay Sultan – seth@bassaltd.com
Tim Collier-State Farm, Tim Collier – tim@timcollierinsurance.com

Marketing/Public Relations

LIV Digital Marketing, Vanessa Chaviano – info@livdigitalmarketing.com
Macaw Digital Marketing, Daniel Sarao – dan@digitalmacaw.com

Newspaper

The Breeze Newspapers, Ray Eckenrode –  reckenrode@breezenewspapers.com

Non-Profit Organization

Micro Enterprise Project/Goodwill SWFL Inc, Sandra Plazas – sandraplazas@goodwillswfl.org

Online TV Network

Really Awesome TV Network, Vianca Pino – ratvlive@gmail.com

Promotional Items

HALO Branded Solutions, David Branovan – David.Branovan@HALO.com

Printing

Arthur Printing, Bob Welsh –   ArthurPrinting@aol.com

Residential Developer

Viamar Homes, Martha Pino – viamarhomes@gmail.com

Stay current with the Cape Coral Business Community. Sign up for our e-newsletter today.