Skip to main content

Member Programs

First Hour Free is a unique program exclusively available at the Chamber of Commerce of Cape Coral that brings members together. It is a member resource that brings business experts together with members who need business assistance.

How it Works
Members businesses who agree to be experts will be marketed with the First Hour Free logo under their business category in the business directory here on the website. Members who need business counseling in that member area of expertise can make arrangements with that member for one hour of free consultation. If additional time is required, then those members negotiate the details of a longer term agreement.

If you would like your business listed as a First Hour Free business, complete the below applications and submit to stephanie@capecoralchamber.com. Questions can be directed to Stephanie Roberson, Technology Director at (239) 699-8442.

First Hour Free Participants

Attorney

Jones, Haber & Rollings, PL, William C Merchant – merchant@wmrlawoffice.com

Banks

​Achieva Credit Union, Trevor Medenwaldt – tmedenwaldt@achievacu.com

Fifth Third Bank, Bryan Peitz – bryan.peitz@53.com

Computer Network Service

B2 Solutions, Inc, Brett Bisbee – brett.bisbe@b2-solutions.com

Consultant

BJM Consulting, Inc, Joe Mazurkiewicz, Jr – joe@BJMConsult.com

FGCU-Small Business Development Center, Amanda Stirn – AStirn@fgcu.edu

Contractor – Electrical

Kirkwood Electric, Inc, Wayne R Kirkwood – waynek@kirkwoodelectric.com

Engineering

Avalon Engineering, Inc, Thomas Giles – tom@avaloneng.com

Financial

Alliance Financial Group, Shane Stelma – sstema@afgfl.com

Edward Jones Investments, John Evans –  john.evans@edwardjones.com

Edward Jones Investments, Sam Mazzotti –  sam.mazzotti@edwardjones.com

Main Street Business Solutions, Jennifer Botterbusch – vizypaymainstreet@gmail.com

Modern Woodmen of America, Lenny Cannova – Leonard.Cannova@mwarep.org

Graphic Design

Boost Creative, Matthew Connar – mcc@boostcreative.com

House of Worship

Faith Generation, John Solaroli – JohnSolaroli@gmail.com

Information Technology

​Smargasy, Inc, Andreas Dolleschal – info@smargasy.com

Insurance

Allstate – Cape Coral Insurance Group, Verena Schneider-Christians –  verenasc@allstate.com

BASSA Financial Services, Seth Jay Sultan – seth@bassaltd.com

Tim Collier-State Farm, Tim Collier – tim@timcollierinsurance.com

Newspaper

The Breeze Newspapers, Jim Konig – jkonig@breezenewspapers.com

Non-Profit Organization

Micro Enterprise Project/Goodwill SWFL Inc, Elliott Rittenhouse – Rittenhouse@goodwillswfl.org

Micro Enterprise Project/Goodwill SWFL Inc, Sandra Plazas – sandraplazas@goodwillswfl.org

Online TV Network

Really Awesome TV Network, Vianca Pino – ratvlive@gmail.com

Printing

Arthur Printing, Bob Welsh –   ArthurPrinting@aol.com

Residential Developer

Viamar Homes, Martha Pino – viamarhomes@gmail.com

Stay current with the Cape Coral Business Community. Sign up for our e-newsletter today.